Employees

Stuart Cornthwaite
Managing Director/ Sales
stuartc@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085990

John Ashe
Finance Director
johna@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085995

Rob Hughes
Group After Sales Director
roberth@agri-mach.co.uk
07971 624142

 

Sales Team

Harry Boardman
Used Machinery Manager
harryb@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085992

Mathew Evans
Sales Representative (Bispham Green & Nantwich) &
Sales Manager (Nantwich)
mathewe@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085993

Andrew Hodgkinson (Dusty)
Sales Representative
Cornthwaite Agricultural
dusty@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085988

Danny Quirk
Sales Representative
Cornthwaite Agricultural
dannyq@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07495 019145

John Machin
Sales Representative
Agricultural Machinery
johnm@agri-mach.co.uk
07900 415415

Chris Nield
Sales Representative
Agricultural Machinery
chrisn@agri-mach.co.uk
07855 422485

Matthew Bufton
Sales Representative
Agricultural Machinery
mattb@agri-mach.co.uk
07375 520167

Martin Austin
Sales Representative
Agricultural Machinery
martina@agri-mach.co.uk
07375 520168

Andy Lomas
Group Demonstrations Manager
andyl@agri-mach.co.uk
07912 085991

 

 

 

Intelligent Solutions

Geoff Whiteside
Group Intelligent Solutions Consultant
geoffw@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085987

Rob Griffiths
Group Intelligent Solutions Consultant
robg@agri-mach.co.uk
07881 454673  

 

 

 

Cornthwaite Industrial

Chris Davies
Division Product Sales Specialist
chris@cornthwaiteindustrial.co.uk
07375 520169

 

 

 

Parts Team

 

Kevan Bretherton
Parts Manager
Cornthwaite Agricultural
kevanb@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085994

Paul-Tattersall

Paul Tattersall
Senior Parts Representative
Cornthwaite Agricultural
pault@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Rob Sephton
Parts Representative
Cornthwaite Agricultural
robs@cornthwaiteag.co.uk   

William Singleton
Parts Representative
Cornthwaite Agricultural 
williams@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

John Furness
Parts Manager
Agricultural Machinery
johnf@agri-mach.co.uk

Chris Goff
Parts Representative
Agricultural Machinery
chrisg@agri-mach.co.uk

Steve Lea
Parts Representative
Agricultural Machinery
stevel@agri-mach.co.uk

James Bone
Parts Representative
Agricultural Machinery
jamesb@agri-mach.co.uk

John Melling
Parts Manager
Kendal
johnmelling@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Service Team

 Andrew-Dobson

Andy Dobson
Service Manager
Cornthwaite Agricultural
andyd@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085996

 

Julie Sutton
Service Administrator
Cornthwaite Agricultural
julies@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

John Wright
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Karl Green
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Brian Taylor
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Mark Webster
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Rob Marsden
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

 

Jim Sudell
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Alan Sanderson
Service Technician 
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Jake Wallbank
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Matthew Bretherton
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Adam Partington
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Thomas Eckton
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Callum Bamber
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Chris Sumner
Service Technician
Cornthwaite Agricultural

Henry Smith
Workshop Apprentice
Cornthwaite Agricultural

 

Carol Brydges
Service Administrator
Agricultural Machinery
carolb@agri-mach.co.uk

William Pennell
Service Technician/Foreman
Agricultural Machinery

Ray Parker
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Ed Walker
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

David Barker
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Ian Williams
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Barry Prophett
Horticultural Specialist
Agricultural Machinery

Tom Lawton
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Owain Jones
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Chris Dale
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Charles Robinson
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

James Martin
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Simon Rathbone
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Thomas Hopkins
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Henry Jones
Service Technician
Agricultural Machinery

Yard Managers

Tony Bradshaw
Yard Manager
Cornthwaite Agricultural

James Turnbull
Yard Manager/ Lorry Driver
Agricultural Machinery

   

Business Support Team

Ben Shield ACCA
Group Accountant
bens@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

 

Claire Cornthwaite
Business Support
Cornthwaite Agricultural
clairec@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Liz Berry
Business Support
Cornthwaite Agricultural
lizb@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Lyn Jackson
Business Support
Cornthwaite Agricultural
lynj@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Jayne McCormick
Business Support
Agricultural Machinery
jaynem@agri-mach.co.uk

Barbara Baker
Business Support
Agricultural Machinery
barbarab@agri-mach.co.uk

   

 

OUR BRANDS