Employees

Stuart Cornthwaite
Managing Director
stuartc@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085990

John Ashe
Finance Director
johna@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085995

Rob Hughes
Group After Sales Director
roberth@agri-mach.co.uk
07971 624142

 

Sales Team

Adrian Street
Group Sales Manager
adrian.street@cornthwaitegroup.com
07494 101226

Harry Boardman
Division Sales Manager, North
harryb@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085992

Mathew Evans
Division Sales Manager, South
mathewe@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085993

 

 

Matthew Bufton
Group Used Machinery Specialist
mattb@agri-mach.co.uk
07375 520167

Andrew Hodgkinson (Dusty)
Sales Representative
Bispham Green
dusty@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085988

Alex Boyden
Sales Representative
Bispham Green
Alexboyden@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07930 344842

Glenn Whiting
Sales Representative
Bispham Green
glenn.whiting@cornthwaitegroup.com
07494 101229

Chris Nield
Sales Representative
Nantwich
chrisn@agri-mach.co.uk
07855 422485

Martin Austin
Sales Representative
Nantwich
martina@agri-mach.co.uk
07375 520168

Harry Hough
Sales Representative
Nantwich
harry.hough@cornthwaitegroup.com
07494 101228

Rob Johnson
Sales Representative
Nantwich
rob.johnson@cornthwaitegroup.com
07494 101227

Steve Faulkner
Sales Representative
Kendal
stevefaulkner@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07757 681313

Nathan Tiffin (Ted)
Sales Representative
Kendal
nathantiffin@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07757 681314

Pete Flockhart
Sales Representative
Kendal
peteflockhart@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07590 444421

 

 

Jordan Duff
Sales Representative
Dumfries
jordanduff@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07930 916080

Alan McNay
Sales Representative
Dumfries
alanmcnay@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07806 767201

 

 

 

 

Chris Mallinson
Group Transport Manager
chrismallinson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07538 178652

 

 

 

 

 

 

Retail Finance

Mike Richardson
Group Retail Finance Manager
mikerichardson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07831 827931

Robert Mullock
Retail Finance Representative
Nantwich
Robertmullock@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07375 520169

 

Ag Support

Geoff Whiteside
Group Intelligent Solutions Consultant
geoffw@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085987

Andy Lomas
Group Demonstrations Manager
andyl@agri-mach.co.uk
07912 085991

Tim Hodkinson
Intelligent Solutions Consultant
timhodkinson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07375 520172

Craig Erskine
Intelligent Solutions Consultant
Dumfries
craigerskine@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07930 916090

Cornthwaite Industrial

Kevan Bretherton
Division Product Sales Specialist
kevanbretherton@cornthwaiteindustrial.co.uk
07912 085994

Parts Team

John Melling
Group Parts Manager
john.melling@cornthwaitegroup.com
07944 953000

 

 

 

 

Tony Hinks
Parts Manager
Bispham Green and Nantwich
tonyhinks@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Paul Tattersall
Assistant Parts Manager
Bispham Green
pault@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Rob Sephton
Parts Representative
Bispham Green
robs@cornthwaiteag.co.uk   

Pam Perks
Parts Representative
Bispham Green

Mel Gregory
Assistant Parts Manager
Nantwich
mel.gregory@cornthwaitegroup.com
07881 454673

Carol Brydges
Parts Administrator
Nantwich
carolb@agri-mach.co.uk

John Furness
Parts Representative
Nantwich
johnf@agri-mach.co.uk

Chris Goff
Parts Representative
Nantwich
chrisg@agri-mach.co.uk

 

Steve Lea
Parts Representative
Nantwich
stevel@agri-mach.co.uk

John Rush
Parts Representative
Nantwich

 

 

 

 

Beth Ladds
Parts Representative
Kendal
bethladds@cornthwaiteag.co.uk 

Richard Hall
Parts Representative
Kendal
richardhall@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Luke Gate
Parts Representative
Carlisle
lukegate@cornthwaiteag.co.uk 

Alasdair Roberts
Parts Representative
Carlisle
Alasdairroberts@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Andrew Parker
Parts Representative
Dumfries

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service Team

Andrew-Dobson

Andy Dobson
Group Service Manager
andyd@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085996

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Wright
Service Manager
Bispham Green
johnwright@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Jake Wallbank
Workshop Foreman
Bispham Green

Julie Sutton
Service Administrator
Bispham Green
julies@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Karl Green
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Brian Taylor
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Mark Webster
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Rob Marsden
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Jim Sudell
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Alan Sanderson
Service Technician 
Bispham Green

Matthew Bretherton
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Thomas Eckton
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Henry Smith
Service Technician
Bispham Green

James Wrennall
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Ryan Potter
Service Technician
Bispham

 

 

 

 

Ed Walker
Service Manager
Nantwich
edwalker@agri-mach.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

William Pennell
Service Technician/Foreman
Nantwich

Ray Parker
Service Technician
Nantwich

David Barker
Service Technician
Nantwich

Ian Williams
Service Technician
Nantwich

Barry Prophett
Horticultural Specialist
Nantwich

Tom Lawton
Service Technician
Nantwich

Owain Jones
Service Technician
Nantwich

Graham Norbury
Service Technician
Nantwich

James Martin
Service Technician
Nantwich

Simon Rathbone
Service Technician
Nantwich

Jonathon Stratford
Service Technician
Nantwich

Henry Jones
Service Technician
Nantwich

Charlie Robinson
Service Technician
Nantwich

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Wrennall
Service Manager, Kendal
jasonwrennall@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07960 681999

Julie Winn
Service Administrator, Kendal
juliewinn@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07960 681999

Alan Deighton
Service Technician
Kendal

Robert Cartwright
Service Technician
Kendal

Dave Parsons
Service Technician
Kendal

Aden Jackson
Service Technician
Kendal

Andrew Wright
Service Technician
Kendal

Liam Mason
Service Technician
Kendal

Chris Allison
Workshop Technician
Kendal

Craig Braithwaite
Workshop Technician
Kendal

 

 

 

Graeme Murray
Service Technician
Dumfries
graememurray@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Andrew Clingan
Service Technician
Dumfries

 

 

 

Ed Crocker
Service Technician
Carlisle

 

 

 

 

Yard Managers

Tony Bradshaw
Yard Manager
Bispham Green

James Turnbull
Yard Manager/ Lorry Driver
Nantwich

 

Business Support Team

Ben Shield FCCA
Group Accountant
bens@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Claire Cornthwaite
Business Support
Bispham Green
clairec@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Lyn Jackson
Business Support
Bispham Green
lynj@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Andree Cunningham
Business Support
Bispham
andreecunningham@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Jayne McCormick
Business Support
Nantwich
jaynem@agri-mach.co.uk

Barbara Baker
Business Support
Nantwich
barbarab@agri-mach.co.uk

 

 

 

Dani Richardson
Business Support
Kendal
danirichardson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Hilary Thornton
Business Support
Kendal
hilarythornton@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Hannah Hornby
Business Support
Kendal
hannahhornby@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Amy Cooper
Business Support
Kendal
amycooper@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Donna Felstead
Business Support
Kendal
donnafelstead@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Matthew Hoyle
Warranty Administrator
Kendal

OUR BRANDS