Employees

Stuart Cornthwaite
Managing Director
stuartc@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085990

John Ashe
Finance Director
johna@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085995

Rob Hughes
Group After Sales Director
roberth@agri-mach.co.uk
07971 624142

 

Sales Team

Harry Boardman
Used Machinery Manager
harryb@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085992

Mathew Evans
Sales Representative (Bispham Green & Nantwich) &
Sales Manager (Nantwich)
mathewe@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085993

Andrew Hodgkinson (Dusty)
Sales Representative
Bispham Green
dusty@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085988

John Machin
Sales Representative
Nantwich
johnm@agri-mach.co.uk
07900 415415

Chris Nield
Sales Representative
Nantwich
chrisn@agri-mach.co.uk
07855 422485

Matthew Bufton
Sales Representative
Nantwich
mattb@agri-mach.co.uk
07375 520167

Martin Austin
Sales Representative
Nantwich
martina@agri-mach.co.uk
07375 520168

Steve Faulkner
Sales Representative
Kendal
stevefaulkner@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07757 681313

Nathan Tiffin (Ted)
Sales Representative
Kendal
nathantiffin@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07757 681314

Pete Flockhart
Sales Representative
Kendal
peteflockhart@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07590 444421

Alex Bowden
Sales Representative
Bispham Green
Alexbowden@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07930 344842

 

 

Jordan Duff
Sales Representative
Dumfries
jordanduff@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07930 916080

Alan McNay
Sales Representative
Dumfries
alanmcnay@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07806 767201

 

 

 

 

Andy Lomas
Group Demonstrations Manager
andyl@agri-mach.co.uk
07912 085991

Chris Mallinson
Group Transport Manager
chrismallinson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07538 178652

Retail Finance

Mike Richardson
Group Retail Finance Manager
mikerichardson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07831 827931

 

Intelligent Solutions

Geoff Whiteside
Group Intelligent Solutions Consultant
geoffw@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085987

Rob Griffiths
Group Intelligent Solutions Consultant
robg@agri-mach.co.uk
07881 454673  

Tim Hodkinson
Intelligent Solutions Consultant
timhodkinson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07375 520172

 

Cornthwaite Industrial

Chris Davis
Division Product Sales Specialist
chris@cornthwaiteindustrial.co.uk
07375 520169

Kevan Bretherton
Division Product Sales Specialist
kevanbretherton@cornthwaiteindustrial.co.uk
07912 085994

Parts Team

Tony Hinks
Parts Manager
Bispham Green
tonyhinks@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Paul Tattersall
Senior Parts Representative
Bispham Green
pault@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Rob Sephton
Parts Representative
Bispham Green
robs@cornthwaiteag.co.uk   

Pam Perks
Parts Representative
Bispham Green

William Singleton
Parts Representative
Bispham Green 
williams@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

 

 

 

 

John Furness
Parts Manager
Nantwich
johnf@agri-mach.co.uk

Carol Brydges
Parts Administrator
Nantwich
carolb@agri-mach.co.uk

Chris Goff
Parts Representative
Nantwich
chrisg@agri-mach.co.uk

 

Steve Lea
Parts Representative
Nantwich
stevel@agri-mach.co.uk

 

John Rush
Parts Representative
Nantwich

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Melling
Parts Manager
Kendal
johnmelling@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Beth Ladds
Parts Representative
Kendal
bethladds@cornthwaiteag.co.uk 

Tom Murray
Parts Technician
Kendal
thomasmurray@cornthwaiteag.co.uk 

Richard Hall
Parts Representative
Kendal
richardhall@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Luke Gate
Parts Technician
Carlisle
lukegate@cornthwaiteag.co.uk 

 

Service Team

Andrew-Dobson

Andy Dobson
Service Manager
Bispham Green
andyd@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07912 085996

Julie Sutton
Service Administrator
Bispham Green
julies@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

John Wright
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Karl Green
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Brian Taylor
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Mark Webster
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Rob Marsden
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Jim Sudell
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Alan Sanderson
Service Technician 
Bispham Green

Jake Wallbank
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Matthew Bretherton
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Thomas Eckton
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Chris Sumner
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Henry Smith
Service Technician
Bispham Green

James Wrennall
Service Technician
Bispham Green

Ryan Potter
Service Technician
Bispham

       

Ed Walker
Service Manager
Nantwich
edwalker@agri-mach.co.uk

William Pennell
Service Technician/Foreman
Nantwich

Ray Parker
Service Technician
Nantwich

David Barker
Service Technician
Nantwich

Ian Williams
Service Technician
Nantwich

Barry Prophett
Horticultural Specialist
Nantwich

Tom Lawton
Service Technician
Nantwich

Owain Jones
Service Technician
Nantwich

Chris Dale
Service Technician
Nantwich

Graham Norbury
Service Technician
Nantwich

James Martin
Service Technician
Nantwich

Simon Rathbone
Service Technician
Nantwich

Jonathon Stratford
Service Technician
Nantwich

Henry Jones
Service Technician
Nantwich

Charlie Robinson
Service Technician
Nantwich

 

 

 

 

Jason Wrennall
Service Manager, Kendal
jasonwrennall@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07960 681999

Julie Winn
Service Administrator, Kendal
juliewinn@cornthwaiteag.co.uk
07960 681999

Alan Deighton
Service Technician
Kendal

Robert Cartwright
Service Technician
Kendal

Dave Parsons
Service Technician
Kendal

Aden Jackson
Service Technician
Kendal

Andrew Wright
Service Technician
Kendal

Jack Moon
Service Technician
Kendal

Chris Allison
Workshop Technician
Kendal

Craig Braithwaite
Workshop Technician
Kendal

Liam Mason
Service Technician
Kendal

 

 

Graeme Murray
Service Technician
Dumfries
graememurray@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Andrew Clingan
Service Technician
Dumfries

Yard Managers

Tony Bradshaw
Yard Manager
Bispham Green

James Turnbull
Yard Manager/ Lorry Driver
Nantwich

 

Business Support Team

Ben Shield FCCA
Group Accountant
bens@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Claire Cornthwaite
Business Support
Bispham Green
clairec@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Lyn Jackson
Business Support
Bispham Green
lynj@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Jayne McCormick
Business Support
Nantwich
jaynem@agri-mach.co.uk

Barbara Baker
Business Support
Nantwich
barbarab@agri-mach.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Dani Richardson
Business Support
Kendal
danirichardson@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Hilary Thorntonf
Business Support
Kendal
hilarythornton@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Hannah Hornby
Business Support
Kendal
hannahhornby@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Amy Cooper
Business Support
Kendal
amycooper@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

Donna Felstead
Business Support
Kendal
donnafelstead@cornthwaiteag.co.uk

OUR BRANDS